The 30-Day Vegan Challenge: Or, How I Became the Meaty Vegan

Video

If you’ve been following my blog (which more than 2,500 have since July, resulting in over 35,000 views), you may recall that the reason I started this journey was because of Colleen Patrick-Goodreau’s book, “The 30-Day Vegan Challenge.”

I would refer to this volume each of the 30 days, checking in with Colleen’s guidance, recipes, and ideas and relating them to my own experience as I shed my life of meat, dairy, and eggs. It was rough going at first and I’m not sure I would have made it without this book. The first edition of her landmark book is no longer available so ColleenΒ just launched this IndieGoGo campaign to bring it back!

The first edition sold almost 20,000 copies before going out of print and now you can help Colleen bring back a new (improved) edition so it can resume changing and saving lives.

And it can create newΒ meaty vegans around the world.

Go vegan.

Banner_Resized

Leave a Reply

