Fusilli Pasta Grilled Chicken with White Mushroom Cream Sauce: @MeatfreeMonday

Standard

PastaChicken

While I wait to get my hands on more BeyondBeef, the beefy new product from the good folks at Beyond Meat, (so I can create my soon-to-be-award-winning BeyondBeef Stroganoff), Β I whipped up this recipe for tonight’s dinner.

Fusilli Pasta and Grilled Chicken with White Mushroom Cream Sauce.

It’s gluten-free and vegan, rich with flavor and PACKED with protein. I threw in some ingredients we had in the kitchen and it turned out delicious. Just how delicious? My 15-year-old daughter (who is not yet vegan) loves it … and that always makes a father proud.

Want to get started on your own Beyond Meat recipes? Start here and print out this buy one get one FREE coupon!

Go vegan.

 

2 thoughts on “Fusilli Pasta Grilled Chicken with White Mushroom Cream Sauce: @MeatfreeMonday

    • Sheep eat pasta? You don’t want this recipe. I made it to appeal to Gillian. The sauce is mostly Veganaisse.

      But it’s oh so delicious! Where can you get Beyond Meat in your neck of the woods?

      Like

Leave a Reply

