A Special Announcement from MeatyVegan.com …

Standard

Since starting this blog I have posted every day and, in some cases, a few times a day. I have written nearly 200 blog posts in less than half as many days. It was a rate that I had no idea how hard it would be to maintain but I am very proud of my work and have stirred up some really great dialogue.

Over the past few days I was also busy with work and obsessed by a vegan recipe contest I entered. That, thankfully, ended yesterday so now I can move on. Still hoping I am in the running to win but we’ll see.

If this is your first time here, welcome, and I encourage you to scroll down and read past posts. Then scroll further down and read more. And more. There is some truly inspired material here that I am hoping the right people find (you know who you are).

If you’ve been here before, thanks for coming back. Please, click the ‘comment’ button or the ‘leave a reply’ link and let me know how you’re doing and what you think of the blog. And, if you have any ideas for posts, please tell me. I’d love to take requests and I want to know you’re out there.

My plan is to continue to write and design blog posts as I get inspired. Probably won’t be once a day but it will be often. I have plenty to say about being vegan and this effort has provided me with the platform to explore new ideas, break new ground, educate, entertain, and generate spirited conversation.

Thank you all for supporting MeatyVegan.com.

Go vegan.

Leave a Reply

