Beyond Meat Buffalo Style Chicken Wings – The Return of My Favorite Food …

Image

@

Buffalo Wings were my favorite food. I can’t lie. Ate 68 of them at one sitting. Going vegan took them away. Beyond Meat has brought them back. Just as spicy, chewy, hot, moist and delicious as the real thing and I can eat them with my pet chickens sitting beside me without feeling guilty. Gluten-free and vegan. Just take your grilled un-chicken variety of Beyond Meat and lightly fry in a little olive oil until glistening and crispy. Toss in your favorite wing sauce or make the original recipe from Buffalo: Frank’s Hot Sauce blended with some vegan butter and a teaspoon of vinegar. Serve with celery sticks and a vegan dipping sauce to cool them down.

Every time I eat Beyond Meat, I think Ashton Kutcher is going to pop out of some hiding place.

Thank you, Beyond Meat.

Go vegan.

IfAnimalsCouldTalk

One thought on “Beyond Meat Buffalo Style Chicken Wings – The Return of My Favorite Food …

  1. A friend posted on Facebook recently (actually, commenting on my vegan cauliflower “Alfredo” recipe post) that the only way she likes cauliflower is as faux “wings.” Roasted cauliflower tossed in Frank’s Red Hot seems well worth trying, no? I definitely plan to.

    Like

Leave a Reply

