Proud to be a VeganMoFo

Link

Kale Chip

Proud to be part of VeganMoFo. A Vegan Month of Food. One of a long list of distinguished bloggers dedicated to keeping meat, dairy, and eggs out of our blogs! Not sure what the prize is … but I sure hope I win it. You can find VeganMoFo on Facebook and on Twitter and at the official VeganMoFo website. I blog every day and most of my blogs mention food … so I hope I am following the rules!

Shown here is one of the crunchiest, most delicious kale chips you’d ever try (compliments of Jen and her food dehydrator).

Go vegan.

Leave a Reply

