Nature’s Path Organic Sunrise Crunchy Vanilla. Best Breakfast Cereal. Ever.

Image

Cereal

Sorry, Gluten-free Chex, I have a new love in the morning. Ever since finding out you might have castoreum in you, I had to find someone new. I had to stray. Luckily, I met Nature’s Path Organic Sunrise Crunchy Vanilla. This may be the single greatest cereal ever created. They have other flavors but I’m done looking.

Set aside that it’s organic. This alone would be enough for most people. Set aside that it’s gluten-free. There are not many 100% gluten-free cereals on the market so most people with wheat issues or celiac have probably given up trying. Set aside that it is: non-GMO. Set aside the fact that it is labeled VEGAN. Set aside all the wholesome ingredients for one moment. Set all of this aside and pour yourself a bowl. Drench it in your favorite non-dairy milk (mine happens to be Pacific Organic Non-GMO Vanilla Hemp Milk). Now … take a spoonful. BOOM.

That’s what I’m talking about. It is delicious! Absolutely the most amazing cereal ever invented (and I was raised on some of the classics). Buy this cereal. If you’re not 100% satisfied, I will send you my mailing address and you can mail me what you don’t eat!

Go vegan. Go Nature’s Path Organic!

7 thoughts on “Nature’s Path Organic Sunrise Crunchy Vanilla. Best Breakfast Cereal. Ever.

      • The homemade granola I make once in a while is very oat-heavy, but could be vegan if I used maple syrup or agave or molasses instead of the honey my dad’s original recipe calls for.

        Like

Leave a Reply

