“What Came Before: The Truth About Meat and Modern Farms” featuring Steve-O

Video

What Came Before: The Truth About Meat and Modern Farms” is a moving short documentary from the people at Farm Sanctuary that actually helped me move toward a more compassionate life. I was lucky to have met Steve-O, who narrates this video, and spend some time with him long before I was vegan. Talking to him about being vegan, why he became vegan, and realizing that if he could do it, so could I. He helped me believe in myself as I started on my own journey into veganism.

This video is a reminder to all the importance of animal rights and how every creature, no matter how small, deserves to be treated with respect.

Go vegan.

Leave a Reply

