Creamy Basil Alfredo Sauce

Image

Creamy Basil Alfredo Sauce

This vegan and gluten free creamy sauce is so delicious and easy to make. The only problem with this raw cashew-based sauce is that as soon as I make it … we finish it. Served over hot gluten free pasta along with my famous bread (recipe on this blog). So good! Delizioso!

Starting with raw cashews and adding the right blend of ingredients results in a thick and flavorful sauce that even an omnivore will love. Want the recipe? Share a link to my blog through your social media channel or retweet (Twitter box at the bottom of this page).

2 thoughts on “Creamy Basil Alfredo Sauce

  1. Dear Scott,

    I wanted to let you know that just for asking about this recipe you have won DINNER FOR TWO to my kitchen featuring this vegan, gluten free pasta dish. I will also serve my gluten free vegan garlic toast alongside a delicious vegan Caesar salad. Please let me know when you might be able to come over for this special evening.

    Thank you for commenting and I look forward to seeing you.

    Eric
    Meaty Vegan

    Like

Leave a Reply

